The Inter-City News ~ Serving Fairmount, Mt. Washington, Maywood, Englewood, Blue Summit, Sugar Creek, and Northwest Independence, Missouri

CITY OF INDEPENDENCE  
City Council Meeting
Mondays, 6 p.m.
City Hall, 111 W. Maple
Watch City Council Meetings Live or On Demand

Planning and Zoning Commission
2nd and 4th Tuesday, after the 1st Monday
City Hall, 111 W. Maple

Mayor Eileen Weir
(816) 325-7067
eweir@indepmo.org
    

CITY COUNCIL
First District
John Perkins
(816) 325-7022
JPerkins@indepmo.org

At Large Council Members
Chris Whiting
(816) 325-1158
CWhiting@indepmo.org

Karen DeLuccie
(816) 325-7022
KDeLuccie@indepmo.org



Let Them Know Your Concerns

KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI   

Mayor Sly James
816-513-3500
Online Contact Form

    

CITY COUNCIL
4th District
Jolie Justus
816-513-6517
jolie.justus@kcmo.org
    

4th District At Large
Katheryn Shields
816-513-6515
katheryn.shields@kcmo.org
    

JACKSON COUNTY  

COUNTY EXECUTIVE
Frank White

(816) 881-33333
mhennosy@jacksongov.org


AREA LEGISLATORSS
1st District At Largee
Garry J. Baker
(816) 881-4477
gjbake@jacksongov.org

3rd District
Dennis R. Waits
(816) 881-4441
dwaits@jacksongov.org

 

CITY OF SUGAR CREEK City of Sugar Creek on Facebook

Mayor Mike Larson
(816) 252-4400 ext. 1132
mlarson@sugar-creek.mo.us

BOARD OF ALDERMEN
First Ward
Lorcan Doyle
816-252-4400 ext. 1136
ldoyle@sugar-creek.mo.us

Chuck Mikulich
816-252-4400 ext. 1135
cmikulich@sugar-creek.mo.us

Second Ward
Robert Ray
816-252-4400 ext. 1133
rray@sugar-creek.mo.us

Stan Sagehorn
816-252-4400 ext. 1134
ssagehorn@sugar-creek.mo.us

 

UNITED STATES

CONGRESSMAN
Emanuel Cleaver
(816) 833-4545
emanuel.cleaver@mail.house.gov
    

SENATOR
Claire McCaskill
816-421-1639
Online Contact Form:
mccaskill.senate.gov
    


SENATOR
Roy Blunt
(816) 471-7141
Online Contact Form:
blunt.senate.gov
    


PRESIDENT
Donald Trump

(202) 456-1111
Online Contact Form
    

STATE of MISSOURI  
LEGISLATURE  

REPRESENTATIVES
District 19
Ingrid Burnett
(573) 751-3310
Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov
    

District 20
Bill Kidd
(573) 751-3674
Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov
    

District 21
Ira Anders
(816) 751-5701
Ira.Anders@house.mo.gov

District 22
Brandon Ellington
(573) 751-3129
Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.gov
   

STATE SENATE

District 11
Paul LaVota
(573) 751-3074
Paul.LeVota@senate.mo.gov

Back to
The Inter-City News ~ Serving Fairmount, Mt. Washington, Maywood, Englewood, Blue Summit, Sugar Creek, and Northwest Independence, Missouri